Search Result     QLD Redcliffe  |  I´m looking for a place  |  To house share

Seeking quiet christian home near Redcliffe

Redcliffe, QLD
Mature age university student almost completed Archaeology/Anthropology degree. Hoping to start Honours program in September. Need quiet, congenial home space for study.
I am responsible, courteous, respectful of other people's privacy and pay rent 2 weeks in advance.
I wear headphones when listening to uni lectures, podcasts & watching TV. Would like a flatmate who is likewise considerate of noise levels in house.
I am social minded and get along with most people but also need time out/privacy to do studies and chill out. Happy to look after your pets if you go away.
I go to church regularly and part of a weekly connect group. Keen to share with another active Christian who is strong in their faith and leans into God's word.
Would prefer dual living arrangement where there is sufficient room for study desk and bookshelves.
Hoping to find accommodation reasonably close to Redcliffe where my elderly father is in full time nursing care.

Information about what kind of place you are looking for, such as, location, distance to transport, furniture requirements. etc.

What types of people are you looking to live with and what personal qualities are important?
Contact Me
I’m looking for a place: To house share
Available from: 30 May 2024
Minimum stay: 1 year
Rent: $150 $250/week
Location 1: RedcliffeQLD (+10km)
Location 2: Deception Bay, QLD (+10km)
Location 3: North Lakes, QLD (+10km)
About yourself
I am a: Female
Age range: 60-65 yrs
My occupation is: Student
Smoke: No