Search Result     QLD Coorparoo  |  I´m looking for a place  |  To house share

Looking for a long term quiet place

Coorparoo, QLD
I work in aged care for the time being as a casual carer, I like to exercise and ride a bike, go swimming and nature walks.
I speak Finnish fluently as it is my second language.
I am a quiet, clean and tidy woman who respects privacy and silent times.

I am looking for a place to share with a fellow Christian sister in the Lord, I am Christian myself and attend a Pentecostal church in Brisbane.
I have a car but public transport nearby would be convenient for the times to go into the city for example.
At least a double bed would be great as I just for some reason cannot sleep on a single bed as an adult, I always wake up during the night.

Christianity and healthy lifestyles are important to me. I love animals but don’t have any pets due to travelling around in the previous years.
I would love to meet more Christians and share conversations of the gospel and the good Lord himself.

I am not planning to live there forever, however for at least 9 months to give myself time to find a place of my own.

Call or email me if God is leading you to be in contact.

Speak soon hopefully, and God bless.

Contact Me
I’m looking for a place: To house share
Available from: 27 January 2024
Minimum stay: 9 months
Rent: $130 $200/week
Location 1: CoorparooQLD (+10km)
Location 2: Mt Gravatt, QLD (+10km)
Location 3: Taringa, QLD (+20km)
About yourself
I am a: Female
Age range: 35-40 yrs
My occupation is: Professional
Smoke: No