Search Result     QLD Kallangur  |  I´m looking for a place  |  To house share

Need to find a place pretty soon

Kallangur, QLD
i'm a retired woman, clean tidy & quiet, Christian, I have two referees, my present Landlord & a housemate I shared with from 2017 to december 2022. I have a neutered female cat, she is 6 years old, loves company & is shy at first,, but once she gets to know you very affectionate, loves cuddling up on a lap.
I'm blessed with 3 wonderful daughters, Grandma to 10 grandchildren & great grandma to 2 great granddaughters
i love to keep healthy & fit & am very intested in nutrition. I love crochet & to a lesser extent sewing. I love home beautification nothing huge, but little touches that make a house a home, with approval from fellow housemates, of course. I'm a happy & optimistic person who loves my Saviour & is grateful to be a member of His family. I attand the Church of Christ fellowship at Kallangur so it would be great if I could find a place within reasonable distance of it
I need to live within walking distance of public transport as I don't own a car anymore
It would be wonderful to share a reasonably quiet house with people who would be ok living with a young at heart & healthy 70+ year old & her cat, Penny. I'm a good listener, but I'm not into gossip or racism. I love to laugh & have a quirky sense of humour...thanks for reading this bio. I don't know how to upload photoes to my computer, sorry
sincerely, Lyn Hurkmans
Contact Me
I’m looking for a place: To house share
Available from: 21 May 2023
Minimum stay: 2 years
Rent: $210 $300/week
Location 1: KallangurQLD (+20km)
Location 2: Deagon, QLD (+20km)
Location 3: Dakabin, QLD (+20km)
About yourself
I am a: Female
Age range: 30-80 yrs
My occupation is: Retired
Smoke: No