Search Result     NSW Newcastle University  |  I´m looking for a place  |  To house share

Close to Newcastle UNI City Campus

Newcastle University, NSW
I'm Living in Dubbo NSW, looking for fulltime work in Newcastle Area, as soon as I secure job in 2023 (Now 8 March writing this), applying for jobs related to my youth worker background. I will be studying JD (GDLP) starting JAN 2024, full time. So plan to be working in Newcastle in 2023, as soon as i can get job there.

I am very fit, boxing coach, eat healthy always, I'm hardly at home, love being busy working towards my goals. I'm great social person, clean and changing careers. I'm Tongan/German and Fijian descent. I have lived in country NSW for last 3o years. I have allot of interests, reading, gym, outdoors, friends and family and being active in community events. I'm single.

I'm looking for place ideal, close to the Newcastle Uni on Hunters street, where I will be studying law. I'm looking to rent a room with all bills included, as well as Wi-Fi having with fast speed and reliable Wi-Fi connection. and a place furnished with good heating and cooling fully furnished, with room with study desk, table and place for computer.

I am an excellent tenant and have lived in my current tenancy for 3 years. And provide reference.

I am seeking a permanent 3 year accommodation and plan being full time student so having WIFI, study desk, bed, draws and place to put my books and study materials is essential in room.

The prices I have seen for UNI students to rent a room having all bills and WIFI included range from $125 to $185. Thus, if requestable I am seeking rent starting at $150 on open above this, if financially affordable.

The most important qualities I'm looking for is anyone who is a Christian (true follower of Jesus)

Please pray about this for both of us for win win outcomes.

Thanks for reading.

Contact Me
I’m looking for a place: To house share
Available from: 8 May 2023
Minimum stay: 2 years
Rent: $150 $180/week
Location 1: Newcastle UniversityNSW (+1km)
Location 2: Newcastle University, NSW (+2km)
Location 3: Newcastle University, NSW (+10km)
About yourself
I am a: Male
Age range: 30-45 yrs
My occupation is: Professional
Smoke: No