Search Result     VIC Northcote  |  I´m looking for a place  |  To house share

Looking For A Peaceful, Positive Home

Northcote, VIC

$250 per week must include all bills/internet-NBN.
Wanting to share with 1 or 2 others only.

I am wanting to share a peaceful home environment with one other who wants the same, and also someone who is wanting to stay long term like myself.

Hello Everyone😊 Hope You’re All Doing Well … A Bit About Future Housemate and Myself Below

FUTURE HOUSEMATE: Wanting to share with someone of same age, professional or retired. Looking for similar housemate who is emotionally mature, excellent communicator, quiet-not into dramas, grounded and positive. I am an early riser/early to bed, so a housemate who leads a similar life and is wanting the same. My future housemate must like their environment to be clean, tidy, peaceful and relaxed, like myself.
*Respect and mindfulness for each other is non-negotiable*

ABOUT ME: I am Vegan, into Meditation, Reiki, Nature Walks, Breathe Awareness, Spirituality and enjoy documentaries on Nature/Science, Music. I'm a quiet mature age person, enjoy my space, but also enjoy a laugh or good conversation/cuppa with my housemate on occasion.
I require an unfurnished master bedroom with ensuite/walk in wardrobe/desk and chair, as I have my own furnishings and a lot of clothes etc 😊.
I also have kitchen stuff so a large pantry would be great, and my own fridge as vegetables take up a bit of space. I have some stuff in garage where I’m currently residing so need to be able to store that as well.

My new home will also have to be close to walking tracks/nature/gym, public transport, shops etc as I don't have a vehicle.

Please message me here if you have what I am looking for home wise and you feel we would be ideal housemates, and we can do a phone chat.
Contact Me
I’m looking for a place: To house share
Available from: 30 September 2020
Minimum stay: 2 years
Rent: $200 $250/week
Location 1: NorthcoteVIC
Location 2: Williamstown, VIC
Location 3: Select a suburb here,
About yourself
I am a: Female
Age range: 50-60 yrs
My occupation is: Other
Smoke: No