Search Result     QLD Broadbeach  |  I´m looking for a place  |  To house share

Looking for a friendly all female Christian Househ

Broadbeach, QLD
Hello everybody, my name is Kate.

I have been a Christian for 20 years.
I'm looking for an all female Christian Household.

The room I am looking for MUST have the following:

* Private/Master bedroom with it's own ensuite/bathroom.

* Overhead ceiling fan & or air-conditioning unit in bedroom.

* A double or queen sized bed & base.

* A TV cable outlet so I can plug my Smart TV into it.

The property MUST have at least an off street undercover parking spot or an off street carport or a even a garage. A lock up garage would be ideal but I am willing to be flexible on just having the above mentioned.

I am:

* Respectful of other peoples
boundaries & personal space.
* Clean & tidy.
* Outgoing.
* Quiet & clean living.
* Reliable & sensible.
* Thoughtful, considerate, polite, down to earth.

What I like to do:

* Photography.
* Painting.
* Watch a good movie.
* Research.
* Swimming.
* Serving others.
* Eating out.
* Going to the beach.
* Volunteering.
* Art Galleries.
* Sightseeing.
* Hiking.
* Exploring.
* Health Wellness.
* Bible studies.

I am a single woman looking to share with just all Christian females.

I am not working at the moment. I have a disability & a few health issues at the moment that need my time & attention. But when I am well enough I do intend on looking for Part-time employment & or do some volunteering. I'm on DSP.

I have been a Christian for 20 years & would like to share with other female Christian's. I moved from country Victoria to Queensland in March 2020.

I do have my own car, so having a garage or carport to use would be ideal.

Please send me a message if you think you have something suitable for me.
Contact Me
I’m looking for a place: To house share
Available from: 7 October 2020
Minimum stay: 3 months
Rent: $180 $220/week
Location 1: BroadbeachQLD (+50km)
Location 2: Palm Beach, QLD (+50km)
Location 3: Mermaid Beach, QLD (+50km)
About yourself
I am a: Female
Age range: 45-50 yrs
My occupation is: Other
Smoke: No