Search Result     VIC Carnegie  |  I´m looking for a place  |  To house share

Looking for a flatmate to start a flat!

Carnegie, VIC
Im Hannah moved to Melbourne a year ago from New Zealand currently looking to move out of the house I have been boarding in for the past year! Im a nurse who works shift work and love spending time baking, watching movies, doing crafts, going for walks/runs and finding my local coffee shop and drinking them out of coffee! Im easy going and enjoy things being orderly, clean and tidy. I love making a home feeling homely and comfortable/ funky :)

I would like to stay in the areas I have specified although happy to look in areas such as South Yarra, Windsor, Prahan and Murrumbeena or even somewhere close to the beach!. I also have a car so would have to be a place with a parking spot!

I actively live my life as a Christian and attend my church multiple times/ week. I spend a lot of time with friends from my church and would enjoy being able to have them over from time to time. Would love to find someone who is also actively following Christ. Someone who is easy going and tidy.

Im actively looking for a place so if I find one this will change to a come live with me ad! :)
Contact Me
I’m looking for a place: To house share
Available from: 21 May 2020
Minimum stay: No minimum
Rent: $0 $250/week
Location 1: CarnegieVIC (+5km)
Location 2: Glen Iris, VIC (+5km)
Location 3: Oakleigh, VIC (+2km)
About yourself
I am a: Female
Age range: 25-35 yrs
My occupation is: Professional
Smoke: No