Search Result     VIC Burwood  |  I´m looking for a place  |  To house share

Wanted: Christian sharehouse in SE Melbourne

Burwood, VIC
Description
In 2021 I will be starting my masters degree and am looking for a room in a friendly Christian sharehouse in Melbourne (preferably South-East suburbs in the vicinity of Deakin University +10-15km) . I like to keep things neat and orderly and am more than happy to help around the house with cleaning and gardening. I love the outdoors, health and fitness, music, art and cooking. My masters degree is in exercise physiology. I have been a personal trainer for over 6 years, but will be dedicating most of my time over the next 2 years to my studies.

It would be nice to find like minded people, preferably Christians who are willing to have me in the household and are relatively easy-going.

I'd preferred a furnished place, however I do have a single bed and a bedside table I can bring. I am also open to buying additional furnishings if required. I also like to cycle so would ideally like to bring my bike along and have somewhere safe to store it. I will also require somewhere to park my car.

Please let me know if you can help! Cheers

I am open to negotiate move-in dates and price if needed.
Contact Me
Terms
I’m looking for a place: To house share
Available from: 25 January 2021
Minimum stay: No minimum
Rent: $100 $180/week
Location
Location 1: BurwoodVIC (+10km)
Location 2: Mont Albert, VIC (+10km)
Location 3: Mount Waverley, VIC (+10km)
About yourself
I am a: Male
Age range: 25-35 yrs
My occupation is: Student
Smoke: No