Search Result     QLD Upper Coomera  |  I´m looking for a place  |  For a short term stay

Looking for accommodation on the Gold Coast

Upper Coomera, QLD
Description
I am a para-professional who works with children who have disabilities. I am currently in Shanghai, China with a long term client whose family have migrated there at the beginning of August this year (under the Lord’s leading). I have been helping their son adjust to the changes. I am coming back to Australia in November and after visiting family in central qld will be settling on the Gold Coast. I have not got permanent work there yet however I am happy to pay upfront the amount in full for my accommodation. It this stage I am looking for approx 3 months, dates are flexible to you. But will be looking for something more long term as well.
I am fun loving, like animals, very responsible, and certainly like a clean house, without being over the top. I am currently studying and will be out and about scouting for my business and catching up with my friends on weekends.
It would be nice to have a furnished room but can purchase furniture if needed.
I have a car and very little belonging as I sold/gave away everything to help in China, except necessities and my resources for my business.

It would be wonderful to live with like minded people, who love Jesus as much as I do. I don’t mind what age or if it’s within a family home.
Contact Me
Terms
I’m looking for a place: For a short term stay
Available from: 15 December 2019
Available to: 19 March 2019
Minimum stay: 1 month
Maximum stay: 3 months
Rent: $0 $200/week
Location
Location 1: Upper CoomeraQLD (+10km)
Location 2: Helensvale, QLD (+10km)
Location 3: Oxenford, QLD (+10km)
About yourself
I am a: Female
Age range: 50-55 yrs
My occupation is: Professional
Smoke: No