Search Result     VIC Blackburn North  |  I´m looking for a place  |  To house share

Looking for some lovely likeminded frands

Blackburn North, VIC
Description
HI!!!

I’m Sarah, student nurse and work two jobs in aged care & retirement living.
I’m a very busy person, but always try and make time for family/friend commitments, and church outside of my work and study life.

I’m looking for fun housemates, I’m not a huge party girl but I love chatting and company, I’m looking for housemates in the same age bracket as me with similar lifestyle ( eg - study/ work). I drink occasionally, mostly at gatherings, don’t smoke but don’t mind if my housemates smoke :)

This will be my first time out of the family home, although I can assure that my income is regular as one of my jobs is contracted !! :D

I’m a clean housemate although Im not OCD about keeping the house clean - , I can be lazy some days but that would only be in my own space/bedroom.

I’m looking for housemates that are also social like me, in the sense that it wouldn’t be an issue to have friends or family over at the house, and also my lovely boyfriend every now and again.

Also I love animals so I’m pet friendly!! Although I’m not bringing any furry friends with me,”.
I’m also vegan aswell :)
Contact Me
Terms
I’m looking for a place: To house share
Available from: 1 August 2019
Minimum stay: 6 months
Rent: $0 $150/week
Location
Location 1: Blackburn NorthVIC (+20km)
Location 2: Ringwood, VIC (+10km)
Location 3: Heidelberg Heights, VIC (+10km)
About yourself
I am a: Female
Age range: 20-20 yrs
My occupation is: Professional
Smoke: No