Search Result     NSW Wellington  |  I´m looking for a place  |  To house share

Want rent to include water, electricity and wifi

Wellington, NSW
Description
My name is Laisiasa Turaga. I am Fijian. My mum is Tongan/German and dad Fijian. I grew up in Sydney until 18 years old then moved to regional NSW.

I have been a Youth Worker on and off for 20 years. I last worked as head boxing coach for PCYC, Wellington. Search google and type in my name and go to second heading and click on 'The wellington PCYC boxing program' heading to see what I did.

I love continually learning, being physically fit, traveling, the outdoors, eating good healthy foods, reading the bible, team evangelism and meeting new people and challenges.

I speak English only and do not speak either Fijian or Tongan. I have an Australian accent.

I am looking to rent furnished room withy bed, study desk, chair, draws and live with other Christians. I want the electricity, water and internet included in the rent. I have recently become a full time University student commencing on the 8th July 2019 studying online after stepping away from my job as a boxing coach.

I am looking for a place either in Sydney, Dubbo NSW or Wellington NSW or Holand Park QLD or Maroubra NSW.
Contact Me
Terms
I’m looking for a place: To house share
Available from: 12 July 2019
Minimum stay: 1 year
Rent: $100 $150/week
Location
Location 1: WellingtonNSW
Location 2: Dubbo NSW, (+50km)
Location 3: Sydney, NSW (+50km)
About yourself
I am a: Male
Age range: 30-40 yrs
My occupation is: Student
Smoke: No