Search Result     VIC Greensborough  |  I´m looking for a place  |  To house share

Females in the suburbs close to public transport

Greensborough, VIC


I'm friendly, kind, empathetic, neat and tidy, OCD clean, but not in a bad way haha. I'm sociable, but also enjoy some time out to myself, but I'm usually out and about. I enjoy cooking and I am happy to cook for you! I'm honnest, reliable and helpful, I love to help others in any way I can, that's why I'm going to either finish studying nursing or a field of helping. As I say "a simple act of kindness can go a long way". I just moved here from Cairns. I used to be a competitive gymnast from a young age and started coaching at 14yrs old, and was coaching up until I was in an accident, 7 months ago. I'm currently living off disability benefits as I currently can't work with my injuries but don't let that discourage you as it's an adequate amount to live off and I always pay my bills on time, rent being paid first. Which soon-ish I'll be looking for work or to study. I'm a reliable person to live with, so please give me a chance.

I'm looking to live with at least one female and require a finished room please. I need the option to have a double bed due to my bad back please and thank you.

Yes I am a Christian, although I am still trying a understand a few things and have questions as my parents are both atheists and I never grew up going to church. But my devoted God loving, very good friend Lizzie has been helping me navigate through my questions, but my faith is there.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Izzie :)
Contact Me
I’m looking for a place: To house share
Available from: 10 April 2019
Minimum stay: No minimum
Rent: $100 $150/week
Location 1: GreensboroughVIC (+10km)
Location 2: Eltham, VIC (+10km)
Location 3: Montmorency, VIC (+10km)
About yourself
I am a: Female
Age range: 20-25 yrs
My occupation is: Other
Smoke: No