Search Result     NSW Mosman  |  I´m looking for a place  |  To house share

Looking for a nice place in the Lower North Shore

Mosman, NSW
Description
I currently work as a business advisor in the pharmacy industry and spend a lot of time on the road and travelling.

I live in Avalon at the moment with my parents after spending many years travelling, studying and saving for an investment property, and I am now looking to move somewhere more central (Lower North Shore). I enjoy cooking, walking, napping and watching tv. I attend an Anglican Church is Freshwater.

Happy to have a team-up and we can both look for something together, or can join an already established house. I have my own bedroom furniture, and all the kitchen stuff you could ever imagine (your welcome to share it), and happy to purchase any other furniture needed.

I am fairly down to earth and will clean up after myself, but intend on hiring a cleaner for my portion of the whole house cleaning. I'm happy to have a chat, but am also quite independent and enjoy my alone time. I hope to be able to have friends over occasionally, but no big parties.

I am quite flexible and understanding, but effective communication is really important to me, and I do expect that you will reply to messages within a reasonable timeframe and let me know if you are having people over or are going away etc.
Contact Me
Terms
I’m looking for a place: To house share
Available from: 16 February 2019
Minimum stay: 1 year
Rent: $200 $450/week
Location
Location 1: MosmanNSW (+5km)
Location 2: Kirribilli, NSW (+5km)
Location 3: Wollstonecraft, NSW (+5km)
About yourself
I am a: Female
Age range: 30-35 yrs
My occupation is: Professional
Smoke: No