Search Result     VIC Preston  |  I´m looking for a place  |  To house share

Looking for share house with shed

Preston, VIC
Hi there, my name is sorj I'm a professional costumer and props /puppet maker, I work for A Blanck Canvas in coburg. I'm not a party person but I do sometimes work quite late when a deadline approaches, I'm a happy and bubbly person, I like the occasional glass of wine and a comedy flick. I don't drive a car as I cycle everywhere.

Because I sometimes work from home as well I really need a usable space such as lock up garage or shed that I can sew, sculpt and paint in, of course I'd be willing to pay extra rent for that space and or share the space if there are other creative in the house.

I've been a Christian most of my life but hve only recently realised I really need to live with other Christians who love God, that's really the only quality that matters, all the other good things will be added to us am I right!

I'm very neat and tidy, I have all my own bedroom furniture and a custom painted fridge but that's about it. I'd love a master room with an ensuite (wouldn't we all) but not essential.

Also don't mind the idea of starting a new sharehouse with 1 or 2 other Christian peeps, in Preston or brunswick so feel free to make contact.

God bless! 🤓
Contact Me
I’m looking for a place: To house share
Available from: 1 December 2018
Minimum stay: 1 year
Rent: $200 $260/week
Location 1: PrestonVIC (+2km)
Location 2: Brunswick, VIC (+2km)
Location 3: Coburg, VIC (+2km)
About yourself
I am a: Male
Age range: 35-40 yrs
My occupation is: Professional
Smoke: No