Search Result     QLD Redbank Plains  |  I´m looking for a place  |  To house share

Christian lady needs place Ipswich or western subu

Redbank Plains, QLD
I am a teachers aide at a special school in Ipswich. The place where I’m living at the moment have been her 19 years has just been sold so now looking for a place to live again.
Single Christian lady works during the week. Don’t smoke, very clean and tidy. Looking for a granny flat style situation as it is just me and no pets.

Wanting something decent as I’m too old these days to slum it. Not fussy but not willing to live in a dump either. I have furniture so unfurnished would be great but I can consider furnished as my things will be in storage.

Ideally within an easy drive to goodna and richlands area where I work. Stairs are fine... I’m not that old yet. Not above getting my hands dirty in the garden and don’t mind if you have pets. Would consider an arrangement where I can do some chores to offset the cost of accommodation. Need something mid September but I have arrangements in place if it’s a bit after that date until a unit is ready.
Hope you can help out. You can call me after 3.30 each day on 0403 740 502
Contact Me
I’m looking for a place: To house share
Available from: 16 September 2018
Minimum stay: 6 months
Rent: $50 $190/week
Location 1: Redbank PlainsQLD (+20km)
Location 2: Richlands, QLD (+20km)
Location 3: Moorooka, QLD (+10km)
About yourself
I am a: Female
Age range: 55-60 yrs
My occupation is: Professional
Smoke: No