Search Result     VIC Vermont  |  I´m looking for a place  |  For a short term stay

Housing close to Stairways Church Vermont

Vermont, VIC
Description
Independant busy single lady who works in the community as a Carer (usually 5 days a week & some weekend work). Originally from Tasmania and currently living with family in Melton Victoria. Looking to move closer to Stairways Church Vermont, to make it my home church and become involved. My time for this season of my life, is about following Gods destiny for me. Outside of that, I Love spending time with family & friends - going out for coffees & meals, gym, walking, swimming/spa/sauna, cinema & reality tv programs, reading.
I'm looking to rent a room in a furnished house with Internet, that doesn't require much maintenance..I'd prefer not to have to upkeep gardens and lawns if possible...I'm looking at house sharing/boarding/renting for 12 months with the option of longer..I am very reliable neat & clean & have police checks if required. I would love the house to be open to bringing friends home for a coffee & for family to visit.
I have house shared in Sydney, Adelaide & Melbourne - love it & fit well in the places I have lived in.
You can expect a warm friendly Independant housemate who also loves others company but enjoys time out as well.

Contact Me
Terms
I’m looking for a place: For a short term stay
Available from: 25 February 2018
Available to: 13 February 2019
Minimum stay: 6 months
Maximum stay: 2 years
Rent: $120 $180/week
Location
Location 1: VermontVIC (+20km)
Location 2: Select a suburb here,
Location 3: Select a suburb here,
About yourself
I am a: Female
Age range: 55-60 yrs
My occupation is: Professional
Smoke: No